CALL TODAY!
(352) 516-2260
Eron's Carpet Cleaning
Clean - Guaranteed
Elite Service Home Advisor
Home Advisor Screened and Aproved
Home Advisor Top Rated
Testimonials
  1. 5.0 | 09-01-2016 Review by Robert S. in Eustis, FL Very happy with Eron of Eron Eslick's Carpet Cleaning. He called me immediately after my request for quotes. He was able to schedule me immediately before I was to move into and older home. He explained many things prior to cleaning and what was needed to meet my needs (pets, carpeted dining and stair areas). He stayed and thoroughly worked (6+hours) until it looked GREAT! His chemical use and multiple extractions of soap and water are far and above any corporate owned company (I know, I've used many different companies over 40 years) He's a sole owner in business over 19 years. He KNOWS the business of carpet cleaning. Use his services, you won't be disappointed! I will use Eron again and will recommend his services to others.
    Robert S.
    "Use his services, you won't be disappointed! "
  2. 5.0 | 09-22-2016 Review by Kathy D. in Deltona, FL Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home Very professional felt comfortable with him in my house
    Kathy D.
    "Very professional felt comfortable with him in my house"
  3. 5.0 | 08-09-2016 Review by Sixto M. in Sorrento, FL Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home Called Eron and he came out and gave me a quote the same day I called. His quote was fair and he took his time in cleaning our Carpets. My wife and I are very satisfied with his work. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get a reliable carpet cleaning service. Thanks Eron!!
    Sixto M.
    " Would definitely recommend to friends and family!"
  4. 5.0 | 08-09-2016 Review by David W. in Deltona, FL Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home I thought I was going to have to replace my living room carpet. It was heavily stained and full of pet odor. Eron came in and said "No problem. I'll make it look like new." Well he was right it does look beautiful and the room smells fresh and clean. What I really liked is that Eron placed tarps by the entrances to the room as to not track wet solution all over the house. The little things like putting small pieces of plastic under the feet of the furniture as well as moving the furniture make this company stand above the rest. I highly recommend Eron Eslick's Carpet Cleaning. The job was very well done and the price was well worth it.
    David W.
    "The job was very well done and the price was well worth it."
  5. 5.0 | 08-03-2016 Review by Allison F. in Leesburg, FL Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home Eron cleaned a rug that we thought impossible to clean, and he did it on all the carpets. My husband and I were amazed. We have already recommended to several people. Did great!
    Allison F.
    "My husband and I were amazed. "
  6. 5.0 | 07-30-2016 Review by Debra R. in Deltona, FL Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home Eron did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and an even BETTER job cleaning our tile and grout. He quoted us a very fair price and didn't have any "extra" charges. I would highly recommend Eron, in fact, I HAVE already recommended him to my Realtor and several friends.
    Debra R.
    "I HAVE already recommended him to my Realtor and several friends."
  7. 5.0 | 07-21-2016 Review by Louise H. in Eustis, FL Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home I have had a lot of carpets cleaned, I have paid a little bit more, but I like to get more bang for my buck and I got it with this guy.
    Louis H.
    " I like to get more bang for my buck and I got it with this guy.."
  8. 5.0 | 07-09-2016 Review by Marsha H. in Tavares, FL Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home Professional, knowledgable, detail oriented service. Excellent carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning.
    Marsha H.
    "Professional, knowledgable, detail oriented service."
google-site-verification=2K-ksGhxicRoemu4hUsP92D_h8y7bmZqifeqomuyz0c